Pewsey Primary School Governors

 NB: Mrs N Gilbert (Headteacher) is ex-officio a Governor

Mrs S Kemp (Deputy Head) also attends Governors' meeting

 Governors are appointed for a renewable 4-year term of office

(current terms shown; governors completeing more than one term of office are marked *)

Governor

Type

 Email Address

Peter McGuigan

(Chair)

Appointed by King Alfred Trust (25/05/15 - 24/05/19*)
Peter@pewseygovernor.co.uk

Caroline Baynes

 (Vice Chair)

Appointed by King Alfred Trust (28/01/17 - 28/01/21*)

 

Caroline@pewseygovernor.co.uk 

Jonathan Carter

Staff Governor (Teaching) (14/09/16 - 14/09/20*)
Jon@pewseygovernor.co.uk

Nigel Crawshay Jones

Appointed by King Alfred Trust (25/05/15 - 24/05/19*)
Nigel@pewseygovernor.co.uk
Katrina Ellis

Parent Governor (25/05/15  -24/05/19)

Katrina@pewseygovernor.co.uk

Chris Fawdry

Parent Governor

(20/10/16-20/10/20*)

Chris@pewseygovernor.co.uk

 

Lee Jeffery

Staff Governor  (non-teaching) (19/11/14 - 18/11/18)
Lee@pewseygovernor.co.uk

Jane     Newton

Parent Governor (25/05/15  -24/05/19*)

Jane@pewseygovernor.co.uk

Phil Jackson

Parent Governor

(05/07/17-05/07/21)

 

 Phil@pewseygovernor.co.uk 

Karen Shields

Appointed by King Alfred Trust (14/09/16 - 14/09/20*)

Karen@pewseygovernor.co.uk

Laura Smithers

Parent Governor

(20/10/16-20/10/20)

Laura@pewseygovernor.co.uk

 

The Clerk to the Governors is Mrs Helen Johnson: clerk@pewseygovernor.co.uk

 

You can email all the governors by using

 fgb@pewseygovernor.co.uk

 

Latest PPS Governors Events

There are currently no events.

Calendars page(s): PPS Governors >>

 

Governors Booklet

 

For more information on your governors click on their name or Click here for the "Meet Your Governors" booklet.

 

Link Governor 

What is a Link Governor and what is their role?  Click HERE to find out

 

Committees

 

COMMENTS

 

At Pewsey Primary School we value the comments and opinions of others.

If you have any questions or comments about our school then please send them to our Parent Liaison Governor at fgb@pewseygovernor.co.uk