Pewsey Primary School Governors

 NB: Mrs N Gilbert (Headteacher) is ex-officio a Governor

Mrs S Kemp (Deputy Head) also attends Governors' meeting

Governor's attendance at meetings in 2016/17 is detailed here 

Governors are appointed for a renewable 4-year term of office

(current terms shown; governors completing more than one term of office are marked *)

 
Name  Term of Office email addess

 

Karen Shields

 Chair

Appointed by King Alfred Trust (14/09/16 - 14/09/20*)
Karen@pewseygovernor.co.uk 

Jonathan Carter

Staff Governor (Teaching) (14/09/16 - 14/09/20*)
Jon@pewseygovernor.co.uk
Katrina Ellis

Parent Governor (25/05/15  -24/05/19)

Katrina@pewseygovernor.co.uk

Jane     Newton

Parent Governor (25/05/15  -24/05/19*)

Jane@pewseygovernor.co.uk

Phil Jackson

 Vice Chair

Parent Governor

(05/07/17-05/07/21)

 

 Phil@pewseygovernor.co.uk 

Laura Smithers

Parent Governor

(20/10/16-20/10/20)

Laura@pewseygovernor.co.uk

 

The Clerk to the Governors is Mrs Helen Johnson: clerk@pewseygovernor.co.uk

 

You can email all the governors by using

 fgb@pewseygovernor.co.uk

 

Latest PPS Governors Events

There are currently no events.

Calendars page(s): PPS Governors >>

 

Governors Booklet

 

For more information on your governors click on their name or Click here for the "Meet Your Governors" booklet.

 

Link Governor 

What is a Link Governor and what is their role?  Click HERE to find out

 

Responsibilities

 

COMMENTS

 

At Pewsey Primary School we value the comments and opinions of others.

If you have any questions or comments about our school then please send them to our Parent Liaison Governor at fgb@pewseygovernor.co.uk