Pewsey Primary School

Pewsey Primary School Local Governors

Mrs N Gilbert (Executive Headteacher) is an ex-officio Governor

Mrs S Kemp (Deputy Head) also attends Governors' meeting

Governors are appointed for a renewable 4-year term of office

(current terms shown; governors completing more than one term of office are marked *)

 
Name  Term of Office email addess

 

Karen Shields

 Chair

Appointed by King Alfred Trust (14/09/16 - 14/09/20*)
Karen.shields@kingalfredtrust.co.uk 

Jonathan Carter

Staff Governor (Teaching) (14/09/16 - 14/09/20*)
jcarter@pewsey.wilts.sch.uk
Sarah Lay 

Parent Governor 

 (March 2020 - March 2024)

 sarah.lay@kingalfredtrust.co.uk

 

Laura Smithers

Parent Governor

(20/10/16-20/10/20)

laura.smithers@kingalfredtrust.co.uk

 

Matt Darroch

 Local Governor

(15/11/2018 - 14/11/2022)

 matt.darroch@kingalfredtrust.co.uk

Carl Drury

 Local Governor

((07/11/2019 - 06/11/2023)

 carl.drury@kingalfredtrust.co.uk

 

The Clerk to the Governors is Mrs Helen Johnson: hjohnson@pewsey.wilts.sch.uk

 

You can email all the governors by using: fgb@pewseygovernor.co.uk

 

 

Latest PPS Governors Events

There are currently no events.

Calendars page(s): PPS Governors >>

Governor Attendance

A register of attendance for 2018-2019 can be found here.

Governor Business Interests 

Governors need to declare their Business Interests.  These can be found here.

 

Comments

 

At Pewsey Primary School we value the comments and opinions of others.

If you have any questions or comments about our school then please send them to our Parent Liaison Governor at fgb@pewseygovernor.co.uk

 

Funding Agreement